Who can see any information/notes I add?

Right now, only you can see notes you add in the system. If there would be a sharing functionality in the future, this would only be shared if you allowed this through expressed, informed and unbundled consent.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.