Logging out is quick and easy — and you can log back in at anytime.

  1. Tap on your avatar in the top right hand corner of the screen.
  2. Tap on the red Log out button at the bottom of the screen.

 

Managing your Settings

Click to watch a walkthrough of how to use the settings.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.