Auto logout time limit

You'll be automatically logged out after leaving the app for a specific time. You are able to choose the duration of time that your app will stay logged in, based on your level of security requirements.

 

Changing the auto logout time limit

  1. Tap on your avatar in the top right hand corner of the screen.
  2. Under Device, select Auto Logout
  3. Select your preferred time period and tap the back button at the top right hand corner.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.